× Register Login

Colours of Chakra Mandala Painting

673.00 572.00
In Stock

Length: 32cm Breadth: 25cm


- +
 Add To Wishlist


In New Age, the mandala is a diagram, chart or geometric pattern that represents the cosmos metaphysically or symbolically; a time-microcosm of the universe, but it originally meant to represent wholeness and a model for the organizational structure of life itself, a cosmic diagram that shows the relation to the infinite and the world that extends beyond and within minds and bodies.

In Sanskrit the word chakra roughly translates to “wheel.” The seven symbolic energy wheels in your body begin at the base of your spine and end at the crown of your head. They connect to the body to the mind and the mind to the spirit.

  • Muladhara. Muladhara is the Root Chakra at the base of your spine, and it's all about grounding. ...
  • Svadhishthana. Svadhishthana is your Sacral Chakra, your center of creativity. ...
  • Manipura. 
  • Anahata. 
  • Vishuddha. 
  • Ajna. 
  • Sahasrara.

Ⓒ 2023 g&n .All rights reserved.